Cinderella Stories (Cont’d.)

Okay. I know I have titled my posts “Cinderella Stories” but it doesn’t mean I won’t include man talk. Ah. A strictly girl blog without sprinkles of spicy man talk, hmmm, now that’s just wrong.

Men, as in, the male man, are important to us. In fact, I pray that I am able to help you see from God’s Word that neither male man nor female man is the bad guy. We are a superb mix of sweetness, roughness, toughness, a little bit of sour stuff, and we blend quite well together when we walk with God’s plan in mind. So, no, I’m not a feminist and I won’t be bashing the guys.

I will laud them from time to time. However, my goal here is to help ladies see that YOU ARE A PERSON THAT GOD TOOK CARE AND TIME TO MAKE, FOR A REASON. You aren’t the traditions of Africa or America or Antarctica. You aren’t an afterthought put here on earth to suffer. You are crafted, as you, because a difference has to be made here


and it has to be you who does it.

So. Cinderellas. Belles. Jasmines. Anastasias. Ariels. Janes. Pocahuntases. Esmeraldas. Muanas.

You have a place in this world, and in the Father’s heart. But first, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
I appreciate you reading, and I’d very much appreciate your comments below. Please feel free to share the link with your friends. It’s blessing more people than you and I know.

Much love,

From Delight Palace,

E.

3 thoughts on “Cinderella Stories (Cont’d.)

Leave a Reply

